Annual Report 2016-17



YouTube channel:


You can contact us by telephone between 9 am and 5 pm, Monday to Friday, on 1300 799 675.

If you need an interpreter, call the Translating and Interpreting Service on 131 450. If you are deaf or have a hearing or speech impairment, call the National Relay Service on 133 677. For more information visit

Office locations

Australian Capital Territory

Office address: 2nd Floor, CML Building, 17–21 University Avenue, Canberra
Postal address: GPO Box 539, Canberra City ACT 2601

New South Wales

Office and postal address: Level 10, Terrace Tower, 80 William Street, East Sydney NSW 2011

Northern Territory

Office address: 10th Floor, Northern Territory House, 22 Mitchell Street, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address: GPO Box 969, Darwin NT 0801


Office address: Level 14, Central Plaza Two, 66 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Postal address: GPO Box 5713, Brisbane QLD 4001

South Australia

Office address: Level 6, Riverside Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
Postal address: PO Box 8072, Station Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000


Office address: 1st Floor, 39–41 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000
Postal address: GPO Box 1232, Hobart TAS 7001


Office address: Level 4, 11 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Postal address: PO Box 1994, Melbourne VIC 3001

Western Australia

Office address: Floor 16, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
Postal address: GPO Box X2206, Perth WA 6001

Download this section as a pdf 1.1MB

Type on the line above then press the Enter/Return key to submit a new search query