Appendix A: Members

Table A1: Fair Work Commission Members at 30 June 2018
Justice IJK Ross AO (M)
Vice Presidents
Vice President A Hatcher (S)
Vice President J Catanzariti AM (S)
Deputy Presidents
Senior Deputy President JM Hamber ger PSM (S)
Deputy President M Binet (P)
Deputy President RS Hamilton (M)
Deputy President WR Clancy (M)
Deputy President PJ Sams AM (S)
Deputy President LE Dean (S)
Deputy President A Booth (S)
Deputy President PC Anderson (A)
Deputy President IC Asbury (B)
Deputy President A Colman (M)
Deputy President VP Gostencnik (M)
Deputy President I Masson (M)
Deputy President J Kovacic (C)
Deputy President A Beaumont (P)
Deputy President GE Bull (S)
Deputy President A Millhouse (M)
Commissioner AL Cribb (M)Commissioner PJ Spencer (B)
Commissioner BD Williams (P)
Commissioner DS McKenna (S)
Commissioner IW Cambridge (S)
Commissioner PJ Hampton (A)
Commissioner MP Bissett (M)
Commissioner CF Simpson (B)
Commissioner T Lee (M)
Commissioner S Booth (B)
Commissioner B Riordan (S)
Commissioner D Gregory (M)
Commissioner LAT Johns OAM (S)
Commissioner NP Wilson (M)
Commissioner T Saunders (S/N)
Commissioner T Cirkovic (M)
Commissioner C Platt (A)
Commissioner K Harper-Greenwell (M)
Commissioner J Hunt (B)
Commissioner SM McKinnon (M)

(A) = Adelaide, (B) = Brisbane, (C) = Canberra, (M) = Melbourne, (N) = Newcastle, (P) = Perth, (S) = Sydney

Table A2: Members of state tribunals who also held an appointment with the Commission, and members of expert panels, at 30 June 2018
Fair Work Commission title State title / Expert panel
Deputy President PD Hannon (A)
Deputy President DJ Barclay (H)
Mr A Cole
Professor S Richardson
Mr T Harcourt
Mr A Apted
Mr S Gibbs
President, SAET
President, TIC
Expert panel member
Expert panel member
Expert panel member
Expert panel member
Expert panel member

(A) = Adelaide, (H) = Hobart, SAET = South Australian Employment Tribunal, TIC = Tasmanian Industrial Commission